• Language : English
Scroll Top

Hong Kong Public Holiday in 2021

Jan 06, 2021 | 04:57 (GMT+7)

Dear valued customers and partners,

By declaring the Public Holiday list in 2021, BIN Corporation Group is pleased to notice that we will close our Hong Kong offices on these dates. If you need urgent support, you can contact our hotline at +852 8193 2339 or leave us a message to this email: [email protected] we will reply as soon as we can.

Date Day Holiday Closed day Re-open day
1 January 2021 Friday The first day of January 1 January 2021 2 January 2021
12 February 2021 Friday Lunar New Year's Day 12 February 2021 16 February 2021
14 February 2021 Monday The third day of Lunar New Year 14 February 2021 16 February 2021
15 February 2021 Tuesday The Fourth day of Lunar New Year 15 February 2021 16 February 2021
2 April 2021 Friday Good Friday 2 April 2021 5 April 2021
3 April 2021 Saturday The day following Good Friday 3 April 2021 5 April 2021
4 April 2021 Sunday Ching Ming Festival 4 April 2021 5 April 2021
5 April 2021 Monday  The day following Ching Ming Festival 5 April 2021 6 April 2021
5 April 2021 Monday Easter Monday 5 April 2021 6 April 2021
6 April 2021 Tuesday The day following Easter Monday 6 April 2021 7 April 2021
1 May 2021 Saturday  Labour Day 1 May 2021  3 May 2021 
19 May 2021 Wednesday Birthday of the Buddha 19 May 2021  20 May 2021
25 June 2021 Monday Tuen Ng Festival 25 June 2021 26 June 2021 
1 July 2021 Thursday Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July 2021 2 July 2021
22 September 2021 Wednesday The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 22 September 2021 23 September 2021
1 October 2021 Friday National Day 1 October 2021 3 October 2021
14 October 2021 Wednesday Chung Yeung Festival 14 October 2021 15 October 2021
25 December 2021 Saturday Christmas Day 25 December 2021 28 December 2021 
26 December 2021 Sunday The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December 2021 28 December 2021 

For unexpected day-offs, we will announce on our public website ( bincg.com ), BIN Corporation Group Facebook, Linkedin and Twitter. Please be updated on our latest news.

We apologise for this inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,

BIN Corporation Group

Newspapers talk about BIN Corporation Group